Middle/Senior High School Staff

  • Administration

    Principal:  Heather Brahan                  hbrahan@mv.org

    Assistant Principal: Brian Oberdick       boberdick@mv.org

     

    Administrative Assistants

    Main Office:  Patti Ebert                                pebert@mv.org

    Attendance/Discipline Office:  Amanda Morgandale        amorgandale@mv.org

     

    Guidance Department

    High School:  Nicole Culnan                           nculnan@mv.org

    Middle School:  Bailey Waterman                  bwaterman@mv.org

    Administrative Assistant:  Joann Schlosser   jschlosser@mv.org

     

    Student Accounting:  Joan Daily                    jdaily@mv.org

    Athletic Director:  John Hubiak                       jhubiak@mv.org

     

    High School (9-12)

    English Department

    Makenna Bowman                                         mabowman@mv.org

    Ken Kelman                                                     kkelman@mv.org

    Angelo Pfaff                                                      apfaff@mv.org

     

    Math Department

    Corina Hippler                                                 chippler@mv.org

    Christine Pedersen                                           cpedersen@mv.org

    Dennis Rodgers                                               drodgers@mv.org

     

    Science Department

    John Eriksson                                                  jeriksson@mv.org

    Anna Lindvall                                                  alindvall@mv.org

    Stephen Lee                                                    slee@mv.org

     

    Social Studies Department

    Makenna Bowman                                         mabowman@mv.org

    James Gober                                                   jgober@mv.org

    Michael Scott                                                   mscott@mv.org

     

    Special Education Department

    Stephanie Bolduc                                             sbolduc@mv.org

    Sandy Sims                                                     ssims@mv.org

    Sara Zook                                                       szook@mv.org

    Traci Coley                                                      tcoley@mv.org  

     

    ESL

    Amy Giblin                                                      agiblin@mv.org

     

    Electives (Grades 6-12)

    Art

    Lindsay Bauer                                                 lbauer@mv.org

    Wendy Craig (6th grade)                                wcraig@mv.org

     

    Business

    Meghan Kloc                                                 mkloc@mv.org

     

    Library Specialist

    Tim Mullen (6th grade)                                  tmullen@mv.org

     

    Music

    Erica Norris                                                     enorris@mv.org

    Julie Habel (6th grade)                                   jhabel@mv.org

     

    Technology Education

    Kevin Jones                                                     kjones@mv.org

     

    Wellness

    Dave Vaccaro                                                  dvaccaro@mv.org

    Kristy Jackowicz (6th grade)                            kjackowicz@mv.org  

     

    World Languages

    Elizabeth Glaum-Lathbury                               elizabethg@mv.org

    Lindsey McCormack                                        lmccormack@mv.org

     

     

    Middle School

    7th/8th Grade Team

    John Eriksson - 8th Grade Science                 jeriksson@mv.org

    Robert Fitzpatrick - 8th Grade ELA                 rfitzpatrick@mv.org  

    Michelle Riley  - Math                                      mriley@mv.org

    Mike Teefy - Social Studies                             mteefy@mv.org 

    Stephen Lee - 7th Grade Science                   slee@mv.org

    Diana Curato - 7th Grade ELA                        dcurato@mv.org

     

    Special Education

    Lily Bauer                                                        ldbauer@mv.org

    Carla VanDemark                                           cvandemark@mv.org

    Jennifer Sullivan                                             jsullivan@mv.org

    Elisa Novak                                                    enovak@mv.org  

     

    6th Grade Team

    Dan Fox                                                           dfox@mv.org

    Lisa Leedom                                                    lleedom@mv.org

    Jessica Reichert                                              jreichert@mv.org