High School Staff

  • Administration

    Superintendent:  Jason Harris                       jharris@mv.org

    Principal (6-12):  Sean Haines                      shaines@mv.org

     

    Administrative Assistants

    Superintendent:  Luz Waters                        lwaters@mv.org

    Main Office:  Patti Ebert                                pebert@mv.org

    Discipline Office:  Amanda Morgandale        amorgandale@mv.org

     

    Guidance Department

    High School:  Nicole Culnan                           nculnan@mv.org

    Middle School:  Heather Sherlock                  hsherlock@mv.org

    Administrative Assistant:  Joann Schlosser   jschlosser@mv.org

     

    Student Accounting:  Miriam Burkhardt        mburkhardt@mv.org

    Athletic Director:  John Hubiak                       jhubiak@mv.org

     

    High School (9-12)

     

    English Department

    Makenna Bowman                                         mabowman@mv.org

    Ken Kelman                                                     kkelman@mv.org

    Angelo Pfaff                                                      apfaff@mv.org

     

    Math Department

    Corina Hippler                                                 chippler@mv.org

    Christine Pedersen                                           cpedersen@mv.org

    Dennis Rodgers                                               drodgers@mv.org

     

    Science Department

    John Eriksson                                                  jeriksson@mv.org

    Anna Lindvall                                                  alindvall@mv.org

    Stephen Lee                                                    slee@mv.org

     

    Social Studies Department

    Makenna Bowman                                         mabowman@mv.org

    James Gober                                                   jgober@mv.org

    Michael Scott                                                   mscott@mv.org

     

    Special Education Department

    Stephanie Bolduc                                             sbolduc@mv.org

    Traci Coley                                                      tcoley@mv.org

    Denise McDevitt                                              dmcdevitt@mv.org

    Sandy Sims                                                     ssims@mv.org

    Sara Zook                                                       szook@mv.org

     

    ESL

    Amy Giblin                                                      agiblin@mv.org

     

    Gifted

    Elizabeth Glaum-Lathbury                              elizabethg@mv.org

     

    Electives (Grades 6-12)

     

    Art

    Lindsay Bauer                                                 lbauer@mv.org

    Wendy Craig                                                   wcraig@mv.org

     

    Business

    Meghan Kloc                                                       mkloc@mv.org

     

    Media

    Kyle Greenwood                                             kgreenwood@mv.org

     

    Music

    Erica Norris                                                     enorris@mv.org

    Nellie Plummer                                              nplummer@mv.org

     

    Technology Education

    Kevin Jones                                                     kjones@mv.org

     

    Wellness

    Kristy Jackowicz                                              kjackowicz@mv.org

    Dave Vaccaro                                                  dvaccaro@mv.org

     

    World Languages

    Elizabeth Glaum-Lathbury                              elizabethg@mv.org

    Lindsey McCormack                                        lmccormack@mv.org

     

     

    Middle School

     

    7th/8th Grade Team

    John Eriksson                                                  jeriksson@mv.org

    Mary Killion                                                     mkillion@mv.org

    Tim Mullen                                                     tmullen@mv.org

    Michelle Riley                                                 mriley@mv.org

    Mike Teefy                                                     mteefy@mv.org 

     

    Special Education

    Desiree Finley                                                 dfinley@mv.org

    Amy Giblin                                                      agiblin@mv.org

    Carla VanDemark                                            cvandemark@mv.org

    Kim Worrell                                                    kworrell@mv.org

     

    6th Grade Team

    Dan Fox                                                           dfox@mv.org

    Lisa Leedom                                                    lleedom@mv.org

    Jessica Reichert                                              jreichert@mv.org