Intermediate School Staff

Elementary Principal
Julieann M. Cappuccino
jcappuccino@mv.org
Elementary Assistant Principal
Nicholas T. Zlupko
nzlupko@mv.org
Secretary
Midge Grabowski
mgrabowski@mv.org
Guidance Counselor
Gina Leary  
gleary@mv.org
3rd Grade Teachers
Laura Dyer
ldyer@mv.org
Meredith Wiley
mwiley@mv.org
Justin Woodruff
jwoodruff@mv.org
4th grade Teachers
Meghan Keogh 
mkeogh@mv.org 
Abigail Samuels
asamuels@mv.org 
Jordyn Yanishevsky 
jyanishevsky@mv.org
5th grade Teachers
Summer Branche
sbranche@mv.org
Rosetta Chesko
rchesko@mv.org
Laura Sonnentag
lsonnentag@mv.org
Special Education Teachers
Shannon Dunn
sdunn@mv.org
Kirsten Nicastro
knicastro@mv.org 
Jaryn Proto
jproto@mv.org
Christy Schmidt
ckeenan@mv.org
Specialist Teachers
ESL: Tracie Galante
tgalante@mv.org 
Reading Specialist: Wendy Gordon
wgraff@mv.org
Speech: Patricia Reidy 
preidy1@bucksiu.org
Art: Erica Lang
elang@mv.org
Music: Julie Habel
jhabel@mv.org
Gym: LTS - Craig Williams
craigwilliams@mv.org
Media Specialist: Tim Mullen 
tmullen@mv.org