Grandview Staff

Elementary Principal
Julieann M. Cappuccino
jcappuccino@mv.org
Elementary Assistant Principal
Nicholas T. Zlupko
nzlupko@mv.org
Secretary
Allison Pilla 
apilla@mv.org
Guidance Counselor
Gina Leary  
gleary@mv.org
Kindergarten Teachers
Melissa Bowman
mbowman@mv.org
Kelsey Charlton
kcharlton@mv.org
Debra Phelan
dphelan@mv.org
1st grade Teachers
Lauren Fairfield
lfairfield@mv.org
Kelly Marlin 
kmarlin@mv.org 
Jill Osterhout
josterhout@mv.org 
Nicole White 
nwhite@mv.org
2nd grade Teachers
Bethany Coleman 
belliott@mv.org
Grace Gilmore
ggilmore@mv.org
Madelyn Kleiser
mkleiser@mv.org
Caitlyn Little
clittle@mv.org
Special Education Teachers
Bridget McIntire K-2 Special Education Teacher
bmcintire@mv.org
Megan Mason K-2 Autistic Support
mmason@mv.org
Viktoriia Kharmysheva K-2 Special Education Teacher
vkharmysheva@mv.org
Specialist Teachers
ESL: Tracie Galante
tgalante@mv.org 
Reading Specialist: Wendy Gordon
wgraff@mv.org
Speech: Patricia Reidy 
preidy1@bucksiu.org
Art: Erica Lang
elang@mv.org
Music: Julie Habel
jhabel@mv.org
Gym: - Kristy Jackowicz
kjackowicz@mv.org
Media Specialist: Tim Mullen 
tmullen@mv.org