Grandview Staff

Principal
Lynn Palumbo  lpalumbo@mv.org
Assistant Principal
Julieann Cappuccino jcappjcappuccino@mv.orguccino@mv.org
Secretary
Karla Kotnarowski  kkotnarowski@mv.org
Guidance Counselor
Gina Leary  gleary@mv.org
Kindergarten teachers
Melissa Bowman mbowman@mv.org
Amanda Matika amatika@mv.org
Debra Phelan dphelan@mv.org
1st grade teachers
Kelly Marlin  kmarlin@mv.org
Jill Osterhout josterhout@mv.org
Laura Sonnentag  lsonnentag@mv.org
2nd grade teachers
Bethany Coleman bcoleman@mv.org
Nicole Simon nsimon@mv.org
Erica Lang elang@mv.org
 
Special Education teachers
Denise McDevitt dmcdevitt@mv.org
Megan Mason mmason@mv.org

Specialist Teachers
ESL: Tracie Galante  tgalante@mv.org
Reading Specialist: Assunta Deliman  adeliman@mv.org
Speech: Patricia Reidy  preidy@mv.org
Art: Wendy Craig wcraig@mv.org
Music: Nellie Plummer nplummer@mv.org
Gym: Kristy Jackowicz kjackowicz@mv.org
Media Specialist: Kyle Greenwood kgreenwood@mv.org