Return to Headlines

Weekly Announcements - October 10, 2021

Good Evening,

  • The Facilities Committee Meeting will be held on Wednesday October 13th at 6:00pm in the LGI at the Middle/Senior High School.
  • The Finance Committee Meeting will be held on Wednesday October 13th at 7:00pm in the LGI at the Middle/Senior High School. 
  • The Policy Committee Meeting will be held on Thursday October 14th at 6:30pm in the LGI at the Middle/Senior High School.
  • The Education Committee Meeting will be held on Thursday October 14th at 7:30pm in the LGI at the Middle/Senior High School.
  • All Morrisville District Schools will be closed for students on Friday October 15th. 

Please visit your child’s school web page for more detailed information.

Grandview Elementary (K-2) - https://www.mv.org/Page/2748

Intermediate School (3-5) - https://www.mv.org/Page/2749

Middle / Senior High School (6-12) - https://www.mv.org/Page/2718

  Do you have questions?  Get answers here!

General questions?  Phone:  215-736-2681.  Please leave a message with your name, date/time, and a return phone number.

About Grade K-5 academics?  Ms. Cappuccino, jcappuccino@mv.orgMrs. Palumbo, lpalumbo@mv.org

About Grade 6-12 academics?  Mr. Haines, shaines@mv.org

About Special Education?  Mrs. Demschick, rdemshick@mv.org

About Technology?  Mr. Shiota, jshiota@mv.org

About Lunches?  Mrs. Wallace, mwallace@mv.org

About PowerSchool?  Mrs. Daily, jdaily@mv.org

Thank you!